RegalsWater Polo

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 CSU Monterey Away 4:00 pm W 8-7 1-0 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 CSU East Bay Away 1:00 pm L 6-13 1-1 Recap 
Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 Santa Clara Away 9:00 am L 2-11 1-2 Recap 
Sun., Feb. 15, 2015 Sonoma State (Santa Clara) Neutral 1:00 pm L 8-16 1-3 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Inaugural Tina Finali Invitational   (Feb. 27 - Mar. 1)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 Azusa Pacific Home 10:30 am L 4-12 1-4 Recap 
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 Fresno Pacific Home 3:30 pm L 4-10 1-5 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Siena College (N.Y.) Home 9:00 am L 9-11 1-6 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 CSU Bakersfield Home 3:15 pm L 5-18 1-7 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 1, 2015 Loyola Marymount Home 11:45 am L 4-11 1-8 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 1, 2015 Villanova (Pa.) Home 4:45 pm T 0-0 Cancelled Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Convergence Tournament   (Mar. 6 - Mar. 7)   Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 Sonoma State Neutral 11:20 am L 5-13 1-9 Recap 
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 Occidental Neutral 4:40 pm W 11-10 2-9 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 UC San Diego Neutral 11:40 am L 3-13 2-10 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Concordia-Irvine Neutral 6:20 pm L 6-12 2-11 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 George Washington (D.C.) Home 2:00 pm L 9-13 2-12 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 Connecticut College Home 5:30 pm W 12-8 3-12 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 Connecticut College Home 2:00 pm L 11-12 3-13 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 St. Francis (N.Y.) Home 5:30 pm W 16-4 4-13 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Chapman Home 11:00 am W 13-11 2OT 5-13, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 4:00 pm L 5-8 5-14, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 La Verne Away 11:00 am L 4-5 5-15, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Apr. 1, 2015 Caltech Home 4:00 pm W 16-2 6-15, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 4, 2015 Whittier Away 11:00 am L 7-13 6-16, 2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 Redlands Home 4:00 pm L 12-13 SD OT 6-17, 2-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Occidental Away 11:00 am W 10-5 7-17, 3-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer (Senior Day) Home 11:00 am L 4-5 7-18, 3-5 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Apr. 24 - Apr. 26)   Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Neutral 2:30 pm L 7-13 7-19, 3-6 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 Caltech Neutral 1:00 pm W 11-1 8-19, 4-6 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 La Verne Neutral 5:30 pm L 6-7 8-20, 4-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Apr. 26, 2015 Redlands Neutral 10:00 am W 16-10 9-20, 5-7 SCIAC Recap