RegalsWater Polo

2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   CLU Mini Tournament   (Feb. 3 - Feb. 3)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 3, 2017 CSU Northridge Home 11:00 am L 5-13 0-1 Recap 
Fri., Feb. 3, 2017 CSUN 14 def. CSUMB 9 Neutral 12:30 pm
Fri., Feb. 3, 2017 CSU Monterey Bay Home 4:00 pm L 5-12 0-2 Recap 
Wed., Feb. 22, 2017 Univ. of Toronto Home 2:00 pm W 9-6 1-2 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Tina Finali Invitational   (Feb. 24 - Feb. 26)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 24, 2017 CSU East Bay Home 4:30 pm L 7-9 1-3 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 Siena (N.Y.) Home 10:30 am W 7-5 2-3 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 CSU Bakersfield Home 2:30 pm L 3-11 2-4 Recap 
Sun., Feb. 26, 2017 St. Francis (N.Y.) Home 9:15 am W 8-4 3-4 Recap 
Sun., Feb. 26, 2017 St. Francis (Pa.) Home 4:15 pm W 10-4 4-4 Recap 
Fri., Mar. 3, 2017 Loyola Marymount (Rescheduled from 2.17 @LMU) Home 4:00 pm L 5-13 4-5 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 9, 2017 Villanova (Pa.) Home 4:00 pm L 7-11 4-6 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Connecticut College Tournament   (Mar. 11 - Mar. 12)   New London, Conn.
Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 Iona (N.Y.) Neutral 7:30 am L 10-12 4-7 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 Utica (N.Y.) Neutral 10:15 am W 11-2 5-7 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 Iona (N.Y.) Neutral 2:30 pm L 8-9 5-8 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Connecticut College Away 7:00 am W 12-2 6-8 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Connecticut College Away 9:00 am W 13-1 7-8 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   CLU Mini Tournament II   (Mar. 16 - Jan. 16)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Thu., Mar. 16, 2017 Macalaster 6 def. Conn. College 5 Neutral 10:30 am
Thu., Mar. 16, 2017 Macalaster (Minn.) Home 1:30 pm W 10-7 8-8 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 16, 2017 Connecticut College (Conn.) Home 4:00 pm W 14-9 9-8 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 Occidental Home 11:00 am W 10-4 10-8, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 La Verne Away 4:00 pm L 9-11 10-9, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 25, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 11:00 am W 8-6 11-9, 2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 Whittier Home 4:00 pm L 5-6 2OT 11-10, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 Caltech Away 11:00 am W 17-2 12-10, 3-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Apr. 5, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer Home 4:00 pm L 5-6 2OT 12-11, 3-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Chapman Away 11:00 am W 10-5 13-11, 4-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 15, 2017 Redlands (Senior Day) Home 11:00 am W 12-5 14-11, 5-3 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Apr. 21 - Apr. 23)   La Verne, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 21, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Neutral 2:15 pm W 9-8 2OT 15-11, 6-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 Whittier (Semifinal) Neutral 12:30 pm L 7-16 15-12, 6-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Apr. 23, 2017 La Verne (3rd place game) Away 1:15 pm L 7-9 15-13, 6-5 SCIAC Recap