RegalsTrack & Field

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Links
Sat., Feb. 1, 2014 Westmont Away 11:00 am Results Recap 
Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 University of Washington Open (Indoor) (Seattle, Wash.) Away 9:00 am Results Recap 
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 Rossi Relays (Claremont, Calif.) Away 12:00 pm Results Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet 1   (Mar. 8 - Mar. 8)   Claremont, Calif.
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 11:00 am 85-78 Recap  Video 
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 Occidental Neutral 11:00 am 115-43 Recap  Video 
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 Ben Brown Invitational (Hammer/Javelin Only) (Fullerton, Calif.) Away 10:00 am Results Recap 
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 Occidental Distance Carnival & Sprint Festival (Los Angeles, Calif. ) Away 2:30 pm Results Recap 
Sat., Mar. 22, 2014 PLNU Collegiate Scoring Meet (Point Loma, Calif. ) Away TBA 1st Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet 2   (Mar. 29 - Mar. 29)   La Verne, Calif.
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Whittier Neutral 11:00 am 143-17 Recap  Video 
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Chapman Neutral 11:00 am 149-13 Recap  Video 
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Redlands Neutral 11:00 am 117-42 Recap  Video 
Fri., Apr. 4, 2014 Cal/Nevada Championships (La Jolla, Calif. ) Away 12:00 pm Results Recap  Live Stats
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 Cal/Nevada Championships (La Jolla, Calif. ) Away 11:00 am T-13th Recap  Live Stats
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational (Claremont, Calif.) Away 9:00 am Results Recap  Live Stats
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet 3   (Apr. 19 - Apr. 19)   Pasadena, CA
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 Caltech Away 11:00 am 153-8 Recap 
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 La Verne Neutral 11:00 am 92-71 Recap 
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Neutral 11:00 am 125-38 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (May. 2 - May. 3)   Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri., May. 2, 2014 SCIAC Championship Away 12:00 pm Results Recap 
Sat., May. 3, 2014 SCIAC Championship Away 1:00 pm 1st Recap 
Sat., May. 10, 2014 Occidental Invitational (Los Angeles, Calif. ) Away 11:00 am Results Recap 
Thu., May. 15, 2014 Redlands Last Chance Qualifier (Redlands, Calif. ) Away 4:30 pm Results Recap 
Fri., May. 16, 2014 Redlands Last Chance Qualifier (Redlands, Calif. ) Away 4:30 pm Results Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Outdoor Women's Track & Field Championships   (May. 22 - May. 24)   Delaware, Ohio
Thu., May. 22, 2014 NCAA Division III Championships (Delaware, Ohio) Neutral 7:00 am Results Recap 
Fri., May. 23, 2014 NCAA Division III Championships (Delaware, Ohio) Neutral 7:00 am Results
Sat., May. 24, 2014 NCAA Division III Championships (Delaware, Ohio) Neutral 7:00 am Results Recap