RegalsTennis

2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   ITA Division III West Regional   (Sep. 30 - Oct. 2)   Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 30, 2016 ITA West Regional Neutral TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sat., Oct. 1, 2016 ITA West Regional Neutral TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sun., Oct. 2, 2016 ITA West Regional Neutral TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sat., Feb. 4, 2017 Concordia-Irvine Away 12:00 pm L 0-9 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 12:00 pm L 0-7 0-2, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Thu., Feb. 23, 2017 Brandeis (Mass.) Home 4:00 pm L 0-9 0-3
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 Whittier Home 10:00 am
Fri., Mar. 3, 2017 Caltech (PPD from 2.17) Away 2:00 pm
Thu., Mar. 9, 2017 U. of Mary Washington (Va.) Home 4:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 10, 2017 Valparaiso (Ind.) Home 3:00 pm
Mon., Mar. 13, 2017 Southwestern (Texas) Home 6:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 17, 2017 Ventura College Away 3:00 pm
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 Westmont College Away 1:00 pm
Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 4:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 31, 2017 Wellesley (Mass.) Home 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 Redlands Home 10:00 am
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Occidental (Senior Day) Home 10:00 am
Sat., Apr. 15, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer Away 10:00 am
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 Chapman Away 10:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   Ojai Tournament   (Apr. 27 - Dec. 30)   Ojai, Calif.
Thu., Apr. 27, 2017 Ojai Valley Tournament Away 8:00 am
Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 Ojai Valley Tournament Away 8:00 am
Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 Ojai Valley Tournament Away 8:00 am
Sun., Apr. 30, 2017 Ojai Valley Tournament Away 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (May. 5 - May. 7)   Redlands, Calif.
Fri., May. 5, 2017 SCIAC Championships Away 10:00 am
Sat., May. 6, 2017 SCIAC Championships Away 10:00 am
Sun., May. 7, 2017 SCIAC Championships Away 10:00 am