RegalsSoccer

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Whitman (Wash.) Home 11:00 am W 1-0 1-0 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 4, 2016 Emory (Ga.) Neutral 11:00 am W 2-1 2-0 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 9, 2016 Willamette (Ore.) Away 5:30 pm W 2-0 3-0 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 11, 2016 Lewis & Clark (Ore.) Away 2:00 pm W 3-0 4-0 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 14, 2016 Redlands Home 7:00 pm W 2-1 5-0, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 17, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:00 pm L 0-1 5-1, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 Chapman Away 4:00 pm W 2-0 6-1, 2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 24, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 6-1-1, 2-1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 UC Santa Cruz Home 4:00 pm W 1-0 OT 7-1-1 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 La Verne Away 7:00 pm W 2-0 8-1-1, 3-1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 1, 2016 Occidental Away 7:00 pm W 1-0 9-1-1, 4-1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 5, 2016 Whittier Home 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 9-1-2, 4-1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 8, 2016 Redlands Away 7:00 pm W 3-1 10-1-2, 5-1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 10, 2016 Illinois Institute of Technology Home 1:00 pm W 5-1 11-1-2 Recap 
Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 11-1-3, 5-1-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 15, 2016 Chapman Home 7:30 pm L 0-1 11-2-3, 5-2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 19, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm L 0-2 11-3-3, 5-3-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 La Verne Home 5:00 pm W 2-0 12-3-3, 6-3-3 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 26, 2016 Occidental (Senior Night) Home 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 12-3-4, 6-3-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 29, 2016 Whittier Away 7:00 pm L 0-1 12-4-4, 6-4-4 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (Nov. 2 - Nov. 5)   TBA
Wed., Nov. 2, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:00 pm L 2-3 OT 12-5-4 Preview  Recap