RegalsSoccer

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Tue., Aug. 25, 2015 Vancouver Island (Exhibition) Home 9:00 am L 2-3
Thu., Aug. 27, 2015 Westfield (Scrimmage) Home 7:00 pm W 2-0
Tue., Sep. 1, 2015 UC Santa Cruz Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 1-0 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 Washington (Mo.) Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Sep. 11, 2015 Puget Sound (Wash.) Away 2:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 12, 2015 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Away 4:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 16, 2015 Chapman Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 19, 2015 Redlands Away 7:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 23, 2015 Occidental Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 26, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 30, 2015 Whittier Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 7, 2015 La Verne Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 10, 2015 Chapman Away 7:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 14, 2015 Redlands Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 17, 2015 Occidental Home 7:30 pm
Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 24, 2015 Whittier Home 5:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 28, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 31, 2015 La Verne Away 7:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (Nov. 5 - Nov. 7)   TBA
Thu., Nov. 5, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sat., Nov. 7, 2015 TBA Away TBA