RegalsSoccer

2013 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 Whitworth (Wash.) Away 12:00 pm L 1-2 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Aug. 31, 2013 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) (Spokane, Wash.) Neutral 12:00 pm W 4-0 1-1 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 6, 2013 Hardin-Simmons (Tex.) (Dallas, Tex.) Away 5:30 pm L 1-4 1-2 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 7, 2013 UT-Dallas Away 5:30 pm W 3-0 2-2 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 8, 2013 Austin (Tex.) Away 11:00 am W 4-0 3-2 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 Redlands Away 7:00 pm W 2-1 (2OT) 4-2, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 21, 2013 Whittier Home 1:00 pm W 7-0 5-2, 2-0 SCIAC Recap  Video 
Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 Occidental Home 7:00 pm W 2-1 (2 OT) 6-2, 3-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 11:00 am L 1-2 6-3, 3-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 2, 2013 La Verne Home 7:00 pm W 3-2 7-3, 4-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 5, 2013 Chapman Away 11:00 am W 1-0 8-3, 5-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 9, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm W 3-2 (OT) 9-3, 6-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 12, 2013 Redlands Home 1:00 pm W 3-2 (2 OT) 10-3, 7-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Oct. 13, 2013 UC Santa Cruz Home 3:00 pm W 3-0 11-3, 7-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 Whittier Away 7:00 pm W 6-3 12-3, 8-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 Occidental Away 11:00 am W 3-2 13-3, 9-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm W 1-0 14-3, 10-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 La Verne Away 7:00 pm L 0-1 14-4, 10-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 Chapman Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 15-4, 11-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 2, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer (Senior Day) Home 1:00 pm W 4-1 16-4, 12-2 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (Nov. 7 - Nov. 9)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Thu., Nov. 7, 2013 Chapman Home 7:00 pm W 1-0 17-4 Recap 
Sat., Nov. 9, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 5:00 pm L 0-1 17-5 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   2013 NCAA Division III Women's Soccer Tournament   (Nov. 16 - Nov. 17)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 Puget Sound Home 5:00 pm L 0-1 2 OT 17-6 Preview  Recap 
Sun., Nov. 17, 2013 Puget Sound 1 Hardin-Simmons 0 Neutral 5:00 pm W 1-0 2 OT Recap