RegalsSoccer

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   Best Western Thousand Oaks Inn Classic   (Aug. 29 - Aug. 31)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 5:00 pm T 0-0 2OT 0-0-1 Recap 
Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 Willamette (Ore.) Home 3:00 pm W 1-0 1-0-1 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 5, 2014 Hardin-Simmons (Tex.) Home 7:00 pm L 0-2 1-1-1 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Slugfest Tournament   (Sep. 7 - Sep. 8)   Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sun., Sep. 7, 2014 Linfield (Ore.) Neutral 11:00 am L 1-2 1-2-1 Recap 
Mon., Sep. 8, 2014 Whitman (Wash.) Neutral 1:00 pm W 2-1 2OT 2-2-1 Recap 
Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 1:00 pm L 1-4 2-3-1, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 20, 2014 La Verne Away 7:00 pm L 1-2 2-4-1, 0-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 Redlands Home 7:00 pm W 1-0 3-4-1, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 3-4-2, 1-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 1, 2014 Whittier Home 7:00 pm W 3-1 4-4-2, 2-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 4, 2014 Occidental Away 7:00 pm W 3-2 2OT 5-4-2, 3-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 8, 2014 Chapman Away 4:00 pm W 2-1 6-4-2, 4-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 11, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm W 3-1 7-4-2, 5-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Home 3:00 pm W 1-0 8-4-2 Recap 
Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 La Verne Home 7:00 pm W 2-0 9-4-2, 6-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 Redlands Away 1:00 pm W 2-1 10-4-2, 7-2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm T 1-1 2OT 10-4-3, 7-2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 Whittier Away 11:00 am W 2-0 11-4-3, 8-2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 Occidental Home 7:00 pm W 3-0 12-4-3, 9-2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 1, 2014 Chapman (Senior Night) Home 4:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (Nov. 6 - Nov. 8)   TBA
Thu., Nov. 6, 2014 SCIAC Post Season Tournament Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 8, 2014 SCIAC Post Season Tournament Neutral TBA