RegalsGolf

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Links
Sat., Sep. 21, 2013 Cal Poly Invitational (Monarch Dunes GC) (Nipomo, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 Cal Poly Invitational (Monarch Dunes GC) (Nipomo, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am 4th Recap 
Sun., Sep. 29, 2013 Embry-Riddle Invitational (Talking Rock GC) (Prescott, Ariz.) Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 Embry-Riddle Invitational (Talking Rock GC) (Prescott, Ariz.) Neutral 8:00 am 3rd Recap 
Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 Point Loma Invitational (San Diego, Calif. (Riverwalk Golf Course)) Neutral 7:30 am Results Recap 
Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 Point Loma Invitational (San Diego, Calif. (Riverwalk Golf Course)) Neutral 7:30 am 8th Recap 
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 SCIAC No. 1 (Fontana, Calif. (Sierra Lakes Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 SCIAC No. 1 (Fontana, Calif. (Sierra Lakes Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am 3rd Recap 
Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 Cal Baptist Invitational (Riverside, Calif. (Victoria Country Club)) Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 Cal Baptist Invitational (Riverside, Calif. (Victoria Country Club)) Neutral 8:00 am 7th Recap 
Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 Embry-Riddle Invitational (Prescott, Ariz. (Antelope Hills Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 Embry-Riddle Invitational (Prescott, Ariz. (Antelope Hills Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am 2nd Recap 
Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 Cal Lutheran Invitational (Thousand Oaks, Calif. (Sunset Hills Country Club)) Neutral 8:30 am Results Recap 
Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 Cal Lutheran Invitational (Thousand Oaks, Calif. (Sunset Hills Country Club)) Neutral 8:30 am 1st Recap 
Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 LeTourneau Spring Invitational (Longview, Texas (Pinecrest Country Club)) Neutral 8:30 am Results Recap 
Tue., Apr. 1, 2014 LeTourneau Spring Invitational (Longview, Texas (Pinecrest Country Club)) Neutral 8:30 am 2nd Recap 
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 SCIAC No. 2 (Rancho Cucamonga, Calif. (Empire Lakes Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am 2nd Recap 
Sun., Apr. 6, 2014 SCIAC No. 2 (Rancho Cucamonga, Calif. (Empire Lakes Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am 2nd Recap  Video 
Sun., Apr. 27, 2014 SCIAC Championship (Beaumont, Calif. (Oak Valley Golf Course)) Neutral 7:00 am
Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 SCIAC Championship (Beaumont, Calif. (Oak Valley Golf Course)) Neutral 7:00 am
Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 SCIAC Championship (Beaumont, Calif. (Oak Valley Golf Course)) Neutral 7:00 am