RegalsBasketball

2014-2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Tue., Nov. 4, 2014 UC Irvine (Exhibition) Away 7:00 pm L 63-77
Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 St. John Fisher (UC Santa Cruz) Neutral 3:00 pm L 58-62 0-1 Recap 
Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Away 3:00 pm L 48-73 0-2 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Sponsored by Posada Royale Hotel and Suites   (Nov. 30 - Nov. 30)  
Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 Augsburg Home 6:00 pm W 52-40 1-2 Recap 
Fri., Dec. 5, 2014 George Fox Home 6:00 pm L 52-63 1-3 Recap 
Sun., Dec. 7, 2014 UC Merced Away 2:00 pm W 66-50 2-3 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Sponsored by Posada Royale Hotel and Suites   (Nov. 30 - Nov. 30)  
Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 San Diego Christian Home 6:30 pm W 72-52 3-3 Recap 
Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 Puget Sound Away 4:00 pm L 63-71 3-4 Recap 
Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 Pacific Lutheran Away 2:00 pm W 78-64 4-4 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Sponsored by Posada Royale Hotel and Suites   (Nov. 30 - Nov. 30)  
Sat., Dec. 27, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Home 2:00 pm W 72-67 OT 5-4 Recap 
Sat., Jan. 3, 2015 La Verne Home 2:00 pm W 72-58 6-4, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Jan. 7, 2015 Redlands Home 7:30 pm W 67-62 7-4, 2-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm W 67-59 8-4, 3-0 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 Caltech Away 7:30 pm W 79-50 9-4, 4-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 Occidental Home 2:00 pm W 72-45 10-4, 5-0 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:30 pm L 38-50 10-5, 5-1 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 Chapman Away 7:30 pm L 77-79 10-6, 5-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 Whittier Away 7:30 pm W 77-75 OT 11-6, 6-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 Caltech Home 2:00 pm W 69-54 12-6, 7-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:30 pm W 81-62 13-6, 8-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Redlands Away 5:00 pm W 58-48 14-6, 9-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 La Verne Away 7:30 pm W 83-68 15-6, 10-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 Whittier Home 2:00 pm W 88-58 16-6, 11-2 SCIAC Recap 
Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 Chapman Home 7:30 pm W 61-57 17-6, 12-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 5:00 pm L 45-56 17-7, 12-3 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 Occidental Away 5:30 pm W 75-59 18-7, 13-3 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (Feb. 26 - Feb. 28)   TBA
Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 Chapman Home 7:30 pm W 76-61 19-7 Preview  Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away TBA L 43-60 19-8 Recap