RegalsBasketball

2013-2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 George Fox Away 8:00 pm L 59-88 0-1
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 Linfield (at George Fox- Newberg, Ore.) Away 4:00 pm W 69-61 1-1
Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 Colorado College Home 7:30 pm W 69-49 2-1
Thu., Dec. 5, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer Away 7:30 pm L 46-56 2-2, 0-1 SCIAC
Sat., Dec. 7, 2013 Chapman Away 7:30 pm L 72-81 2-3, 0-2 SCIAC
Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 La Verne Home 7:30 pm L 63-85 2-4, 0-3 SCIAC Video  Live Stats
Sat., Dec. 14, 2013 San Diego Christian Home 5:00 pm L 44-47 2-5 Video  Live Stats
Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 Hope International Away 5:30 pm L 57-72 2-6
Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 Wartburg Home 1:00 pm W 63-58 3-6 Video  Live Stats
TOURNAMENT:   2013 Posada Royale Winter Classic   (Dec. 28 - Dec. 30)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Sat., Dec. 28, 2013 UC Santa Cruz Home 2:00 pm L 59-77 3-7 Recap 
Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 UCSC vs. Worcester Polytechnic Institute Neutral 2:00 pm
Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 Worcester Polytechnic Institute Home 2:00 pm W 78-50 4-7
Sat., Jan. 4, 2014 Occidental Home 7:00 pm W 67-48 5-7, 1-3 SCIAC
Sat., Jan. 11, 2014 Caltech Away 7:00 pm W 79-69
Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:30 pm L 51-57
Sat., Jan. 18, 2014 Redlands Home 7:00 pm L 55-74
Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 Chapman Home 7:30 pm W 87-77 Video  Live Stats
Sat., Jan. 25, 2014 Whittier Away 7:00 pm W 73-59
Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 Occidental Away 7:30 pm W 71-59
Sat., Feb. 1, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm W 76-67 Video  Live Stats
Thu., Feb. 6, 2014 Caltech Home 7:30 pm W 81-48
Sat., Feb. 8, 2014 La Verne Away 7:00 pm W 63-47
Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 Redlands Away 7:30 pm L 71-82
Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Home 3:00 pm L 68-69 Video  Live Stats
Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 Whittier Home 7:30 pm W 85-68 Video  Live Stats
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm L 54-60 13-12, 9-7 SCIAC
TOURNAMENT:   2014 SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (Feb. 27 - Mar. 1)   TBA
Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 Chapman (Orange, Calif.) Away 7:30 pm L 68-72
Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 SCIAC Championship (TBA) Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   2014 NCAA Division III Women's Basketball Tournament   (Mar. 7 - Mar. 8)   TBA
Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 NCAA First Round (TBA) Neutral TBA
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 NCAA Second Round (TBA) Neutral TBA