RegalsBasketball

2014-2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Tue., Nov. 4, 2014 UC Irvine (Exhibition) Away 7:00 pm L 63-77
Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 St. John Fisher (UC Santa Cruz) Neutral 3:00 pm L 58-62 0-1 Recap 
Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Away 3:00 pm L 48-73 0-2 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Sponsored by Posada Royale Hotel and Suites   (Nov. 30 - Nov. 30)  
Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 Augsburg Home 6:00 pm W 52-40 1-2 Recap 
Fri., Dec. 5, 2014 George Fox Home 6:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 7, 2014 UC Merced Away 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Sponsored by Posada Royale Hotel and Suites   (Nov. 30 - Nov. 30)  
Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 San Diego Christian Home 6:30 pm
Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 Puget Sound Away 4:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 Pacific Lutheran Away 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Sponsored by Posada Royale Hotel and Suites   (Nov. 30 - Nov. 30)  
Sat., Dec. 27, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 3, 2015 La Verne Home 2:00 pm
Wed., Jan. 7, 2015 Redlands Home 7:30 pm
Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 Caltech Away 7:30 pm
Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 Occidental Home 2:00 pm
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:30 pm
Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 Chapman Away 7:30 pm
Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 Whittier Away 7:30 pm
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 Caltech Home 2:00 pm
Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Redlands Away 5:00 pm
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 La Verne Away 7:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 Whittier Home 2:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 Chapman Home 7:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 5:00 pm
Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 Occidental Away 5:30 pm
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (Feb. 26 - Feb. 28)   TBA
Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 TBA Away TBA
TOURNAMENT:   2015 NCAA Division III Tournament First Round   (Mar. 6 - Mar. 6)  
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 TBA Away TBA