RegalsVolleyball

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sun., Aug. 28, 2016 Alumni Home 4:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Pacific Coast Classic   (Sep. 2 - Sep. 3)   La Verne, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 2, 2016 Hendrix (Ark.) Neutral 11:15 am
Fri., Sep. 2, 2016 Trinity (Texas) Neutral 3:30 pm
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Stevens Institute of Technology (N.J.) Neutral 11:15 am
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Cabrini (Pa.) Neutral 3:30 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Lu Fornia Invitational   (Sep. 9 - Sep. 10)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 9, 2016 Puget Sound (Wash.) Home 3:00 pm
Fri., Sep. 9, 2016 Wisconsin-Whitewater Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 East Texas Baptist University Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 10, 2016 Emory (Ga.) Home 6:00 pm
Tue., Sep. 13, 2016 Whittier Home 7:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Wittenberg Fall Classic   (Sep. 16 - Sep. 17)   Wittenberg, Ohio
Fri., Sep. 16, 2016 Elmhurst (Ill.) Away 1:00 pm
Fri., Sep. 16, 2016 Wittenberg (Ohio) Away 5:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 17, 2016 Washington University-St. Louis (Mo.) Away 12:00 pm
Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 Redlands Away 7:00 pm
Fri., Sep. 23, 2016 Chapman Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Sep. 24, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 6:00 pm
Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 Occidental Home 7:00 pm
Fri., Sep. 30, 2016 La Verne Away 7:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 4, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:00 pm
Thu., Oct. 6, 2016 Caltech Away 7:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 11, 2016 Caltech Home 7:00 pm
Fri., Oct. 14, 2016 Whittier Away 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 15, 2016 Redlands Home 6:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 18, 2016 Chapman Away 7:00 pm
Fri., Oct. 21, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 Occidental Away 4:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 25, 2016 La Verne (Senior Night) Home 7:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 29, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (Nov. 3 - Nov. 5)   TBA
Thu., Nov. 3, 2016 SCIAC Postseason Tournament Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 5, 2016 SCIAC Postseason Tournament Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Regionals   (Nov. 11 - Nov. 13)   TBA
Fri., Nov. 11, 2016 NCAA Division III Regionals Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 NCAA Division III Regionals Neutral TBA
Sun., Nov. 13, 2016 NCAA Division III Regionals Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Championships   (Nov. 17 - Nov. 19)   Oshkosh, Wis.
Thu., Nov. 17, 2016 NCAA Division III Quarterfinals Neutral TBA
Fri., Nov. 18, 2016 NCAA Division III Semifinals Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 19, 2016 NCAA Division III Championship Neutral TBA