RegalsSoftball

2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 12:00 pm L 2-4 0-1 Recap 
Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 2:00 pm L 3-4 0-2 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 Lewis & Clark (Ore.) (Cancelled) Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 Lewis & Clark (Ore.) (Cancelled) Home 2:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 George Fox (Ore.) (Cancelled) Home 12:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 George Fox (Ore.) (Cancelled) Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 Chapman Away 12:30 pm L 2-3 (8) 0-3, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 Chapman Away 2:00 pm L 1-2 0-4, 0-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 4, 2017 Redlands Home 12:00 pm W 5-4 (10) 1-4, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 4, 2017 Redlands Home 2:00 pm W 7-6 2-4, 2-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Mar. 5, 2017 Whittier (PPD from 2.18) Away 12:00 pm W 10-6 3-4, 3-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Mar. 5, 2017 Whittier (PPD from 2.18) Away 2:00 pm L 2-3 3-5, 3-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 La Verne Away 12:00 pm L 4-6 3-6, 3-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 La Verne Away 2:00 pm L 2-5 3-7, 3-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Berry (Ga.) Home 12:00 pm L 0-14 (5) 3-8 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Berry (Ga.) Home 2:00 pm L 0-12 (5) 3-9 Recap 
Fri., Mar. 17, 2017 Denison (Ohio) Home 12:00 pm W 1-0 4-9 Recap 
Fri., Mar. 17, 2017 Denison (Ohio) Home 2:00 pm W 7-4 5-9 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 Occidental Home 12:00 pm W 3-2 6-9, 4-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 Occidental Home 2:00 pm L 1-6 6-10, 4-6 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 Williams (Mass.) Home 12:00 pm W 7-6 (8) 7-10 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 Williams (Mass.) Home 2:00 pm L 3-5 (8) 7-11 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 25, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 12:00 pm L 1-6 7-12, 4-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 25, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm L 0-6 7-13, 4-8 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Whittier Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Whittier Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 14, 2017 Chapman Home 12:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 14, 2017 Chapman Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 15, 2017 Redlands Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 15, 2017 Redlands Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 21, 2017 La Verne Home 12:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 21, 2017 La Verne Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 Occidental Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 Occidental Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 12:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer (Senior Day) Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer (Senior Day) Home 2:00 pm