RegalsSoftball

2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 Whitworth Home 12:00 pm
Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 Whitworth Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 Lewis and Clark Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 Lewis and Clark Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 Whittier Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 Whittier Away 2:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 George Fox Home 12:00 pm
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 George Fox Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 Chapman Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 Chapman Away 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 4, 2017 Redlands Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 4, 2017 Redlands Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 La Verne Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 La Verne Away 2:00 pm
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Berry Home 12:00 pm
Sun., Mar. 12, 2017 Berry Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 17, 2017 Denison Home 12:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 17, 2017 Denison Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 Occidental Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 18, 2017 Occidental Home 2:00 pm
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 Williams Home 12:00 pm
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 Williams Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 25, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 25, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Whittier Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Whittier Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 14, 2017 Chapman Home 12:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 14, 2017 Chapman Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 15, 2017 Redlands Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 15, 2017 Redlands Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 21, 2017 La Verne Home 12:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 21, 2017 La Verne Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 Occidental Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 Occidental Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 12:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer (Senior Day) Home 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer (Senior Day) Home 2:00 pm