KingsmenWater Polo

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   Naval Academy Tournament   (Sep. 5 - Sep. 6)   Annapolis, Md.
Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 Princeton (N.J.) Neutral 7:40 am
Sat., Sep. 5, 2015 Johns Hopkins (Md.) Neutral 2:20 pm
Sun., Sep. 6, 2015 Navy (Md.) Away 8:00 am
Sun., Sep. 6, 2015 Connecticut College Neutral 10:00 am
Wed., Sep. 16, 2015 Ventura College Home 5:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   CLU Mini Tournament   (Sep. 23 - Sep. 23)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Wed., Sep. 23, 2015 LA Valley College ((LAVC vs. Cerritos - 3:15 p.m.)) Home 1:00 pm
Wed., Sep. 23, 2015 Cerritos CC Home 5:00 pm
Thu., Oct. 1, 2015 Penn State-Behrend Home 5:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Gary Troyer Tournament   (Oct. 2 - Oct. 3)   Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Oct. 2, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Fri., Oct. 2, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., Oct. 3, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Baptist Tournament   (Oct. 9 - Oct. 9)   Riverside, Calif.
Fri., Oct. 9, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Neutral 2:45 pm
Fri., Oct. 9, 2015 Cal Baptist Away 6:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 17, 2015 Chapman Away 11:00 am
Wed., Oct. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 24, 2015 La Verne Home 11:00 am
Wed., Oct. 28, 2015 Caltech Away 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 31, 2015 Whittier Home 11:00 am
Wed., Nov. 4, 2015 Redlands Away 4:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 7, 2015 Occidental Home 11:00 am
Sat., Nov. 14, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 11:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Nov. 20 - Nov. 22)   La Verne, Calif.
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 21, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sun., Nov. 22, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA