KingsmenWater Polo

2013 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   UCSD Invitational   (Sep. 7 - Sep. 8)   San Diego, Calif.
Sat., Sep. 7, 2013 Loyola Marymount Neutral 8:30 am L 8-21 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 7, 2013 Long Beach State Univ. Neutral 2:30 pm L 4-10 0-2 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 8, 2013 UC San Diego Away 8:30 am L 3-14 0-3 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 8, 2013 UCLA Neutral 1:00 pm L 7-21 0-4 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Brown Invitational   (Sep. 13 - Sep. 15)   Providence, RI
Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 Connecticut College Neutral 2:00 pm W 18-7 1-4 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 Brown (RI) Away 5:00 pm L 5-14 1-5 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 St. Francis (NY) Neutral 7:30 am L 7-15 1-6 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 Navy (Md.) Neutral 12:45 pm L 7-13 1-7 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 15, 2013 MIT (Mass.) Neutral 8:00 am W 11-8 2-7 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Baptist Tournament   (Sep. 20 - Sep. 20)   Riverside, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 Occidental (Riverside, Calif.) Neutral 1:30 pm W 10-9 3-7 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 Cal Baptist (Riverside, Calif.) Away 5:15 pm L 8-14 3-8 Recap 
Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 Concordia (Irvine) (Concordia vs. Cerritos CC @ 11) Home 2:00 pm L 2-16 3-9 Recap 
Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 Cerritos CC Home 5:00 pm W 14-9 4-9 Recap  Video 
Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 UC Santa Barbara Home 12:00 pm L 0-17 4-10 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Gary Troyer Invitational   (Oct. 4 - Oct. 5)   Whittier, Calif.
Fri., Oct. 4, 2013 Iona (Whittier, Calif.) Neutral 11:00 am W 11-10 5-10 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 4, 2013 George Washington (Whittier, Calif.) Neutral 5:40 pm W 18-12 6-10 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 5, 2013 Penn State-Behrend (Whittier, Calif.) Neutral 10:20 am W 20-4 7-10 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 5, 2013 Washington & Jefferson (Whittier, Calif.) Neutral 3:40 pm W 19-4 8-10 Recap 
Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm L 7-10 8-11, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 Chapman Away 11:00 am L 5-13 8-12, 0-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 USC Away 3:00 pm L 3-22 8-13 Recap 
Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 Whittier Home 4:00 pm W 14-13 OT 9-13, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 11:00 am L 11-13 9-14, 1-3 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 Caltech Away 4:00 pm W 16-5 10-14, 2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 2, 2013 Redlands Away 11:00 am L 8-11 10-15, 2-4 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Nov. 6, 2013 La Verne Home 4:00 pm W 17-13 11-15, 3-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 Occidental (Senior Day) Home 11:00 am W 16-9 12-15, 4-4 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Nov. 22 - Nov. 24)   Orange, Calif.
Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 Redlands Neutral 4:00 pm L 6-8 12-16, 4-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 La Verne Neutral 7:00 pm W 20-15 13-16, 5-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Nov. 24, 2013 Chapman Neutral 11:30 am W 14-11 14-16, 6-5 SCIAC Recap