KingsmenWater Polo

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   2014 UCSD Invitational   (Sep. 6 - Sep. 6)   La Jolla, Calif.
Sat., Sep. 6, 2014 No. 10 San Diego (Triton Pool) Away 8:00 am L 6-16 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 6, 2014 Air Force Academy (Canyonview Pool) (La Jolla, Calif.) Neutral 3:10 pm L 8-12 0-2 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Baptist Tournament   (Sep. 19 - Sep. 19)   Riverside, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 Fresno Pacific Neutral 3:30 pm
Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 Cal Baptist Away 7:30 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Aggie Shootout   (Sep. 26 - Sep. 27)   Davis, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 Santa Clara (Davis, Calif.) Neutral 5:20 pm
Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 UC Davis (Davis, Calif.) Away 9:10 am
Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 University of Pacific (Davis, Calif.) Neutral 4:10 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Gary Troyer Invite   (Oct. 3 - Oct. 4)   Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Oct. 3, 2014 Gannon Neutral 10:20 am
Fri., Oct. 3, 2014 Penn St. Behrend Neutral 3:20 pm
Sat., Oct. 4, 2014 George Washington Neutral 11:20 am
Sat., Oct. 4, 2014 Iona Neutral 3:20 pm
Thu., Oct. 9, 2014 Mercyhurst Home 5:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 Concordia Home 1:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 Valley College Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 Chapman Home 11:00 am
Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 La Verne Away 11:00 am
Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 Caltech Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 1, 2014 Whittier Away 11:00 am
Wed., Nov. 5, 2014 Redlands Home 4:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 8, 2014 Occidental Away 11:00 am
Sat., Nov. 15, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer (Senior Day) Home 11:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   2014 SCIAC Water Polo Championships   (Nov. 21 - Nov. 23)   Redlands, Calif.
Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA
Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA