KingsmenWater Polo

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   UCSD Triton Invitational   (Sep. 3 - Sep. 3)   San Diego, Calif. (Canyonview Pool)
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 Air Force Academy (Colo.) Neutral 11:00 am L 8-14 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 3, 2016 UC Irvine Neutral 3:00 pm L 5-11 0-2 Recap 
Thu., Sep. 15, 2016 UC San Diego Home 5:00 pm L 6-18 0-3 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Connecticut College Invitational   (Sep. 17 - Sep. 18)   New London, Conn.
Sat., Sep. 17, 2016 Massachusetts Institute of Technology Neutral 7:00 am W 10-6 1-3 Recap 
Sat., Sep. 17, 2016 Iona (N.Y.) Neutral 11:30 am W 13-9 2-3 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 18, 2016 Penn State-Behrend Neutral 7:00 am W 19-3 3-3 Recap 
Sun., Sep. 18, 2016 Connecticut College Away 10:15 am W 20-8 4-3 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Kingsmen Mini Tournament   (Sep. 23 - Sep. 23)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 23, 2016 Ventura College Home 12:00 pm W 19-5 5-3 Recap 
Fri., Sep. 23, 2016 Occidental Home 5:00 pm W 9-3 6-3 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Gary Troyer Tournament   (Oct. 7 - Oct. 8)   Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps)
Fri., Oct. 7, 2016 Connecticut College Neutral 10:15 am W 17-8 7-3 Recap 
Fri., Oct. 7, 2016 Fresno Pacific Neutral 4:30 pm L 9-13 7-4 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 8, 2016 Fordham (N.Y.) Neutral 9:10 am L 7-10 7-5 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 8, 2016 Concordia-Irvine Neutral 12:40 pm L 14-16 2OT 7-6 Recap 
Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 Cuesta College Home 4:00 pm W 11-8 8-6 Recap 
Sat., Oct. 15, 2016 Occidental Away 11:00 am W 12-10 2OT 9-6, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 19, 2016 La Verne Away 4:00 pm L 12-14 9-7, 1-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 22, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 11:00 am L 7-10 9-8, 1-2 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Oct. 26, 2016 Whittier Away 4:00 pm L 8-16 9-9, 1-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Oct. 29, 2016 Caltech Home 11:00 am W 18-6 10-9, 2-3 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Nov. 2, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 4:00 pm L 5-10 10-10, 2-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 5, 2016 Chapman Home 11:00 am L 6-10 10-11, 2-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 12, 2016 Redlands (Senior Day) Home 11:00 am L 9-13 10-12, 2-6 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Nov. 18 - Nov. 20)   Pasadena, Calif.
Fri., Nov. 18, 2016 Caltech Neutral 10:00 am W 15-6 11-12, 3-6 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Nov. 18, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Neutral 3:15 pm L 12-21 11-13, 3-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Nov. 19, 2016 La Verne Neutral 3:15 pm W 9-8 12-13, 4-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Nov. 20, 2016 Chapman Neutral 11:45 am W 11-8 13-13, 5-7 SCIAC Recap