KingsmenTrack & Field

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Links
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 Westmont Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 Cal State San Marcos (Santa Barbara, Calif.) Neutral 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Westmont Sunshine Open (Santa Barbara, Calif.) Away 11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Rossi Relays Invitational (Claremont, Calif.) Away 11:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Quad Meet 1   (Mar. 7 - Mar. 7)   La Verne, Calif.
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 La Verne Away 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Caltech Neutral 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Chapman Neutral 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Neutral 11:00 am
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 Ben Brown Invitational (Hammer/Javelin) (Fullerton, Calif.) Away 10:00 am
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 Occidental Distance Carnival/Sprints Festival (Los Angeles, Calif.) Away 2:30 pm
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 Redlands Invitational (Redlands, Calif.) Away TBA
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Quad Meet 2   (Mar. 28 - Mar. 28)   Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Occidental Away 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Caltech Neutral 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Chapman Neutral 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Redlands Neutral 11:00 am
Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 California Collegiate Invitational (La Jolla, Calif.) Away 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 4, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational (Claremont, Calif.) Away 9:00 am
Sat., Apr. 4, 2015 California Collegiate Invitational (La Jolla, Calif.) Away 11:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Quad Meet 3   (Apr. 11 - Apr. 11)   Pasadena, Calif.
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Caltech Away 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Chapman Neutral 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Neutral 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Whittier Neutral 11:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   Mt. Sac Relays   (Apr. 16 - Apr. 18)   Walnut, Calif.
Thu., Apr. 16, 2015 Mt. Sac Relays Away TBA
Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 Mt. Sac Relays Away TBA
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Mt. Sac Relays Away TBA
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Azusa Pacific Invitational (Azusa, Calif.) Away TBA
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (May. 1 - May. 2)   Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri., May. 1, 2015 SCIAC Championships Away 12:00 pm
Sat., May. 2, 2015 SCIAC Championships Away 1:00 pm
Sat., May. 9, 2015 Occidental Invitational (Los Angeles, Calif. ) Away 11:00 am
Thu., May. 14, 2015 Redlands Last Chance Qualifier (Redlands, Calif.) Away 4:30 pm
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (May. 1 - May. 2)   Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri., May. 15, 2015 SCIAC Championships (Redlands, Calif.) Away 4:30 pm
TOURNAMENT:   2015 NCAA Division III Championships   (May. 21 - May. 23)   Canton, N.Y.
Thu., May. 21, 2015 NCAA Division III Championship Away TBA
Fri., May. 22, 2015 NCAA Division III Championship Away TBA
Sat., May. 23, 2015 NCAA Division III Championship Away TBA