KingsmenTennis

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Feb. 8, 2014 Occidental (@ Caltech) Neutral 2:00 pm W 8-1 1-0
Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 Westmont College Home 2:00 pm L 3-6 1-1 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   ITA National Indoors   (Feb. 21 - Feb. 23)   Case Western Reserve
Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 Trinity (Tex.) (Case Western Reserve) Neutral 7:00 am L 2-7 1-2, 1-0 SCIAC
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 Redlands (Case Western Reserve) Neutral 9:00 am L 4-5
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 Kenyon Neutral 3:00 pm L 1-8
Sat., Mar. 1, 2014 Arizona Christian University Home 1:00 pm
Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 University of Mary Washington (Va.) Home 2:00 pm L 3-6
Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 Vassar (N.Y.) Home 1:00 pm W 7-2
Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 University of Chicago Home 2:00 pm L 4-5
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Whittier Away 10:00 am W 7-2
Tue., Apr. 1, 2014 Williams (Mass.) Home 2:00 pm L 3-6
Fri., Apr. 4, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:00 pm L 0-9
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 Redlands Home 10:00 am W 8-1
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 Chapman Away 2:00 pm W 8-1 5-8, 4-1 SCIAC
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Away 10:00 am L 2-7
Sun., Apr. 13, 2014 UC Santa Cruz (@ Westmont) Neutral 11:00 am W 5-4 6-9
Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 Caltech Home 2:00 pm W 9-0
TOURNAMENT:   Ojai Tournament   (Apr. 25 - Apr. 27)   Ojai, CA
Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 Ojai Tournament Neutral TBA
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 Ojai Tournament Neutral TBA
Sun., Apr. 27, 2014 Ojai Tournament Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (May. 2 - May. 3)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Fri., May. 2, 2014 TBA Home TBA
Sat., May. 3, 2014 TBA Home TBA