KingsmenTennis

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 24, 2015 Alumni Match Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 Hope International Home 10:00 am
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 San Diego Christian Home 2:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Westmont Away 10:00 am
Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 Brandeis Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 10:00 am
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Occidental Away 10:00 am
Sun., Mar. 1, 2015 UC Santa Cruz (Santa Barbara, Calif.) Neutral 11:00 am
Mon., Mar. 2, 2015 University of Mary Washington Home 11:00 am
Sun., Mar. 8, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 Trinity (Texas) Home 1:00 pm
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 Vassar (N.Y.) Home 2:00 pm
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 Trinity (Conn.) Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 Chapman Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Skidmore (N.Y) Home 9:30 am
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 4:00 pm
Sun., Mar. 22, 2015 Tufts Home 1:00 pm
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 University of Chicago Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 Redlands Away 2:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 Whittier Away 10:00 am
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Caltech Home 10:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   Ojai Tournament   (Apr. 24 - Apr. 26)   Ojai, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 Ojai Tournament Away TBA
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 Ojai Tournament Away TBA
Sun., Apr. 26, 2015 Ojai Tournament Away TBA
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Tournament   (May. 1 - May. 2)   Pasadena, Calif.
Fri., May. 1, 2015 SCIAC Tournament Away TBA
Sat., May. 2, 2015 SCIAC Tournament Away TBA