KingsmenTennis

2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
TOURNAMENT:   ITA Division III West Regional   (Sep. 30 - Oct. 2)   Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Sep. 30, 2016 ITA West Regional Neutral TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sat., Oct. 1, 2016 ITA West Regional Neutral TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sun., Oct. 2, 2016 ITA West Regional Neutral TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 Cerritos CC Home 10:00 am L 1-8 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 Cypress CC Home 2:30 pm L 3-6 0-2 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer Home 10:00 am L 0-9 0-3, 0-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Feb. 19, 2017 Caltech (PPD from 2.18) Home 11:00 am L 4-5 0-4, 0-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 25, 2017 UC Santa Cruz Away 10:00 am L 1-8 0-5 Recap 
Sun., Feb. 26, 2017 Foothill CC Away 10:00 am W 9-0 1-5 Recap 
Sat., Mar. 4, 2017 Whittier Away 10:00 am L 3-6 1-6, 0-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Mar. 5, 2017 U. of Mary Washington (Va.) Home 11:00 am L 2-7 1-7 Recap 
Tue., Mar. 7, 2017 Christopher Newport (Va.) Home 2:00 pm L 3-6 1-8 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 13, 2017 Schreiner (Texas) Home 2:00 pm W 7-2 2-8 Recap 
Tue., Mar. 14, 2017 Southwestern (Texas) Home 10:00 am L 2-7 2-9 Recap 
Sun., Mar. 19, 2017 Carleton (Minn.) (Kona, Hawaii) Neutral 8:00 am W 6-3 3-9 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 University of Hawaii, Hilo Away 10:00 am L 2-7 3-10 Recap 
Tue., Mar. 21, 2017 Brigham Young University-Hawaii Away 12:00 pm L 2-7 3-11 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 23, 2017 Hawaii Pacific (Central Oahu Regional Park) Neutral 9:00 am L 1-6 3-12 Recap 
Wed., Mar. 29, 2017 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 1:00 pm W 8-1 4-12 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 30, 2017 DePauw (Ind.) Home 2:00 pm L 2-7 4-13 Recap 
Sat., Apr. 1, 2017 Redlands Away 10:00 am L 0-9 4-14, 0-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 Occidental Away 10:00 am W 7-2 5-14, 1-4 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 14, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 3:00 pm L 1-8 5-15, 1-5 SCIAC Recap 
Wed., Apr. 19, 2017 UCLA Away 3:00 pm L 0-7 5-16 Recap 
Sat., Apr. 22, 2017 Chapman Home 10:00 am W 7-2 6-15, 2-5 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Ojai Tournament   (Apr. 27 - Dec. 30)   Ojai, Calif.
Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 Ojai Tournament Away TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 Ojai Tournament Away TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
Sun., Apr. 30, 2017 Ojai Tournament Away TBA T 0-0 Results Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (May. 5 - May. 7)   Redlands, Calif.
Fri., May. 5, 2017 Whittier Away 3:00 pm W 5-4 7-16, 3-5 SCIAC
Sat., May. 6, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 9:00 am L 0-6 7-17, 4-5 SCIAC Live Stats
Sun., May. 7, 2017 SCIAC Championships Away TBA