KingsmenGolf

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Links
TOURNAMENT:   Cal State Invitational   (Sep. 21 - Sep. 22)   Hemet, Calif. (Diamond Valley GC)
Mon., Sep. 21, 2015 Cal State Invitational (Hemet, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 Cal State Invitational (Hemet, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am 4th Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   UT Tyler Invitational   (Sep. 28 - Sep. 29)   Tyler, Texas (Cascades GC)
Mon., Sep. 28, 2015 UT Tyler Invitational (Tyler, Texas) Neutral 7:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Sep. 29, 2015 UT Tyler Invitational (Tyler, Texas) Neutral 7:00 am 4th Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC No. 1 (Redlands)   (Feb. 6 - Feb. 7)   Beaumont, Calif. (Tukwet Canyon GC)
Sat., Feb. 6, 2016 SCIAC No. 1 (Beaumont, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am Results - 3rd
Sun., Feb. 7, 2016 SCIAC No. 1 (Beaumont, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   Master's Invitational   (Feb. 29 - Mar. 1)   Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinson Ranch GC)
Mon., Feb. 29, 2016 Master's Invitational (Santa Clarita, Calif.) Neutral 7:30 am
Tue., Mar. 1, 2016 Master's Invitational (Santa Clarita, Calif.) Neutral 7:30 am
TOURNAMENT:   Belhaven Invitational   (Mar. 7 - Mar. 8)   Nipomo, Calif. (Monarch Dunes GC)
Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 Belhaven Invitational (Nipomo, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
Tue., Mar. 8, 2016 Belhaven Invitational (Nipomo, Calif. ) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   Centenary College Invitational   (Mar. 21 - Mar. 22)   Bossier, La. (Stonebridge GC)
Mon., Mar. 21, 2016 Centenary College Invitational (Bossier, La.) Neutral 8:00 am
Tue., Mar. 22, 2016 Centenary College Invitational (Bossier, La.) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   La Verne Invitational   (Mar. 28 - Mar. 29)   Beaumont, Calif. (Tukwet Canyon GC)
Mon., Mar. 28, 2016 La Verne Invitational (Beaumont, Calif.) Neutral 7:30 am
Tue., Mar. 29, 2016 La Verne Invitational (Beaumont, Calif. ) Neutral 7:30 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC No. 2 (Chapman)   (Apr. 9 - Apr. 10)   Anaheim, Calif. (Anaheim Hills GC)
Sat., Apr. 9, 2016 SCIAC No. 2 (Anaheim, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
Sun., Apr. 10, 2016 SCIAC No. 2 (Anaheim, Calif. ) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Apr. 24 - Apr. 26)   Beaumont, Calif. (Oak Valley GC)
Sun., Apr. 24, 2016 SCIAC Championships (Beaumont, Calif. ) Neutral 7:00 am
Mon., Apr. 25, 2016 SCIAC Championships (Beaumont, Calif.) Neutral 7:00 am
Tue., Apr. 26, 2016 SCIAC Championships (Beaumont, Calif.) Neutral 7:00 am