KingsmenGolf

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Links
Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 ULV Invitational (Hemet, Calif. (Diamond Valley Golf Course)) Away 8:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 ULV Invitational (Hemet, Calif. (Diamond Valley Golf Course)) Away 8:00 am 7th Recap 
Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 UT-Tyler Invitational (Tyler, Texas (Cascades Golf Course)) Away 7:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 UT-Tyler Invitational (Tyler, Texas (Cascades Golf Course)) Away 7:00 am T-4th Recap 
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 CSU San Marcos Invitational (Vista, Calif. (Shadowridge Golf Course)) Away 8:00 am
Tue., Feb. 3, 2015 CSU San Marcos Invitational (Vista, Calif. (Shadowridge Golf Course)) Away 8:00 am
Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 Chapman (Moorpark, Calif. (Tierra Rejada Golf Course)) Neutral 11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 SCIAC No. 1 (Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinson Ranch Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am
Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 SCIAC No. 1 (Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinson Ranch Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am
Mon., Mar. 2, 2015 Masters Invitational (Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinson Ranch Golf Course)) Away 7:30 am
Tue., Mar. 3, 2015 Masters Invitational (Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinson Ranch Golf Course)) Away 7:30 am
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 Chapman (Tustin, Calif. (Tustin Ranch Golf Course)) Neutral 11:00 am
Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 La Verne Invitational (Beaumont, Calif. (Tukwet Canyon)) Neutral 7:30 am
Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 La Verne Invitational (Beaumont, Calif. (Tukwet Canyon)) Neutral 7:30 am
Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 Huntingdon Invitational (Montgomery, Ala. (Wynlakes Golf Course)) Away 8:00 am
Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 Huntingdon Invitational (Montgomery, Ala. (Wynlakes Golf Course)) Away 8:00 am
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 SCIAC No. 2 (Chino Hills, Calif. (Los Serranos Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am
Sun., Apr. 12, 2015 SCIAC No. 2 (Chino Hills, Calif. (Los Serranos Golf Course)) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championships   (Apr. 26 - Apr. 28)   Beaumont, Calif. (Oak Valley Golf Course)
Sun., Apr. 26, 2015 SCIAC Championships Away 7:00 am
Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 SCIAC Championships Away 7:00 am
Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 SCIAC Championships Away 7:00 am