KingsmenGolf

2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Links
TOURNAMENT:   California State Intercollegiate   (Sep. 19 - Sep. 20)   Hemet, Calif. (Diamond Valley Golf Course)
Mon., Sep. 19, 2016 California State Intercollegiate Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Sep. 20, 2016 California State Intercollegiate Neutral 8:00 am 5th Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   UT Tyler Invitational   (Sep. 26 - Sep. 27)   Bullard, Texas (Hollytree Golf Club)
Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 UT Tyler Invitational Neutral 8:00 am Results Recap 
Tue., Sep. 27, 2016 UT Tyler Invitational Neutral 8:00 am T-5th Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Cal State San Marcos Invitational   (Feb. 6 - Feb. 7)   San Marcos, Calif. (Shadowridge GC)
Mon., Feb. 6, 2017 Cal State San Marcos Invitational (San Marcos, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
Tue., Feb. 7, 2017 Cal State San Marcos Invitational (San Marcos, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
Thu., Feb. 9, 2017 Chapman Dual Match (Tierra Rejada GC) Neutral 11:30 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC No. 1 (Occidental)   (Feb. 18 - Feb. 19)   Pasadena, Calif. (Brookside GC)
Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 SCIAC No.1 (Pasadena, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
Sun., Feb. 19, 2017 SCIAC No.1 (Pasadena, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   Masters College Invitational   (Feb. 27 - Feb. 28)   Santa Clarita, Calif. (Robinson Ranch GC)
Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 Masters College Invitational (Santa Clarita, Calif.) Neutral 7:30 am
Tue., Feb. 28, 2017 Master's College Invitational (Santa Clarita, Calif.) Neutral 7:30 am
Mon., Mar. 6, 2017 Rhodes College Dual Match (Spyglass GC) Neutral 8:00 am
Wed., Mar. 8, 2017 Chapman Dual Match (Tustin Ranch GC) Neutral 11:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   Cal Baptist Invitational   (Mar. 20 - Mar. 21)   Corona, Calif. (Eagle Glen GC)
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 Cal Baptist Invitational (Corona, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
Tue., Mar. 21, 2017 Cal Baptist Invitational (Corona Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   La Verne Invitational   (Mar. 27 - Mar. 28)   La Verne, Calif. (Sierra La Verne GC)
Mon., Mar. 27, 2017 La Verne Invitational (La Verne, Calif.) Neutral 7:30 am
Tue., Mar. 28, 2017 La Verne Invitational (La Verne, Calif.) Neutral 7:30 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC No. 2 (La Verne)   (Apr. 8 - Apr. 9)   Riverside, Calif. (Oak Quarry GC)
Sat., Apr. 8, 2017 SCIAC No. 2 (Riverside, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
Sun., Apr. 9, 2017 SCIAC No.2 (Riverside, Calif.) Neutral 8:00 am
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Championship (Claremont)   (Apr. 23 - Apr. 25)   Chino Hills, Calif. ( Los Serranos GC)
Sun., Apr. 23, 2017 SCIAC Championship (Chino Hills, Calif.) Neutral 7:00 am
Mon., Apr. 24, 2017 SCIAC Championships (Chino Hills, Calif.) Neutral 7:00 am
Tue., Apr. 25, 2017 SCIAC Championships (Chino Hills, Calif.) Neutral 7:00 am