KingsmenBasketball

2014-2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Fri., Nov. 7, 2014 News Release (Exhibition) Home 7:30 pm L 77-82
Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 Pepperdine University (Exhibition) Away 7:00 pm L 61-76
Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 Bristol University Home 7:30 pm L 54-57 0-1 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   2014 Surf's Up Classic   (Nov. 28 - Nov. 29)   Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 Pacific University Neutral 1:00 pm W 67-56 1-1 Recap 
Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 University of Puget Sound Neutral 1:00 pm L 52-63 1-2 Recap 
Tue., Dec. 9, 2014 Bethesda University Home 7:30 pm W 65-55 2-2 Recap 
Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Home 7:30 pm W 75-61 3-2 Recap 
Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 St. Katherine College Home 7:00 pm W 79-60 4-2 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   2014 Thrivent Financial for Lutherans   (Dec. 29 - Dec. 30)   Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 Fontbonne University Home 6:00 pm W 82-60 5-2 Recap 
Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 Illinois Wesleyan Home 8:00 pm W 67-61 6-2 Recap 
Sat., Jan. 3, 2015 La Verne Home 4:00 pm W 66-50 7-2, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Jan. 6, 2015 Redlands Home 7:30 pm W 71-56 8-2, 2-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Jan. 10, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 4:00 pm W 62-55 9-2, 3-0 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 Caltech Away 7:30 pm W 77-56 10-2, 4-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Jan. 17, 2015 Occidental Home 4:00 pm L 72-75 10-3, 4-1 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 7:30 pm L 65-73 10-4, 4-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 Whittier Away 7:30 pm W 78-76 OT 11-4, 5-2 SCIAC Recap 
Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 Chapman Home 7:30 pm W 69-66 12-4, 6-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015 Caltech Home 4:00 pm W 72-52 13-4, 7-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Feb. 3, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 7:30 pm W 63-61 14-4, 8-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Redlands Away 7:00 pm W 48-47 15-4, 9-2 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 La Verne Away 7:30 pm W 71-64 16-4, 10-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 Whittier Home 4:00 pm W 111-108 3OT 17-4, 11-2 SCIAC Recap 
Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 Chapman Away 7:30 pm L 70-86 17-5, 11-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:00 pm L 54-64 17-6, 11-4 SCIAC Recap 
Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 Occidental Away 7:30 pm W 63-62 18-6, 12-4 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (Feb. 27 - Feb. 28)   TBA
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 7:30 pm L 51-77 18-7