KingsmenBaseball

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Feb. 1, 2014 Alumni Game Home 1:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 8, 2014 Emory (Ga.) Home 11:00 am W 13-2 1-0
Sat., Feb. 8, 2014 Emory (Ga.) Home 2:00 pm L 8-11 1-1
Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:30 pm W 19-15 (8) 2-1, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 11:00 am W 3-0
Sat., Feb. 22, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer Home 2:00 pm W 15-5 (8)
Mon., Mar. 3, 2014 Chapman (originally scheduled for 3.1.14) Home 11:00 am W 7-4
Tue., Mar. 4, 2014 Chapman (originally scheduled for 3.1.14) Home 2:00 pm L 9-12
Tue., Mar. 4, 2014 Chapman (originally scheduled for 2.28.14) Away 2:30 pm W 6-0
Fri., Mar. 7, 2014 Redlands Home 2:30 pm L 5-7
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 Redlands Away 11:00 am W 7-2 8-2, 7-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 8, 2014 Redlands Away 2:00 pm W 16-0 (7) 8-3, 7-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Mar. 9, 2014 Drew (NJ) Home 12:00 pm W 15-7 9-3 Recap 
Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 Ithaca (NY) Home 3:00 pm W 8-4
Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 Occidental Away 3:00 pm W 4-1 11-3, 8-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 Occidental Home 11:00 am W 4-3
Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 Occidental Home 2:00 pm L 2-11
TOURNAMENT:   Tucson Tournament   (Mar. 20 - Mar. 23)   Tucson, Ariz.
Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 Augsburg (Minn.) Neutral 9:00 am W 5-2
Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 Spalding (Ky.) Neutral 1:30 pm W 7-1
Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 Wisconsin-La Crosse Neutral 8:30 am W 4-3
Sat., Mar. 22, 2014 Carthage (Wis.) Neutral 1:00 pm L 4-5
Sun., Mar. 23, 2014 Wisconsin-Superior Neutral 9:00 am W 20-5
Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 3:00 pm W 3-0 17-5
Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 Caltech Home 3:00 pm W 17-4 18-5, 10-3 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Caltech Away 11:00 am W 17-3
Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 Caltech Away 2:00 pm W 13-0
Fri., Apr. 4, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 3:00 pm W 9-7 21-5, 13-3 SCIAC
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 11:00 am W 5-4
Sat., Apr. 5, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:00 pm L 2-6
Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 Whittier Away 3:00 pm L 2-4 22-7, 14-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 Whittier Home 11:00 am L 5-7 (10) 22-8, 14-6 SCIAC Recap  Video 
Sat., Apr. 12, 2014 Whittier Home 2:00 pm W 14-6 23-8, 15-6 SCIAC Recap  Video 
Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 Whittier Away 3:00 pm W 5-1 24-8
Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 La Verne Home 3:00 pm W 11-2 24-8, 16-6 SCIAC Recap  Video 
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 La Verne Away 11:00 am W 7-4
Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 La Verne Away 2:00 pm W 10-3
Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (SCIAC Round Robin) Away 3:00 pm W 15-3
Sat., Apr. 26, 2014 Redlands (SCIAC Round Robin) Away 3:00 pm
Sun., Apr. 27, 2014 La Verne (SCIAC Round Robin) Home 11:00 am
Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 Caltech (SCIAC Round Robin) Home 3:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   SCIAC Post Season Tournament   (May. 2 - May. 4)   TBA
Fri., May. 2, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., May. 3, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA
Sun., May. 4, 2014 TBA Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Baseball Regional   (May. 14 - May. 18)   McMinnville, Ore.
Wed., May. 14, 2014 Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Division III Baseball Championships   (May. 23 - May. 27)   Appleton, Wis.
Fri., May. 23, 2014 Neutral TBA