KingsmenBaseball

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 24, 2015 Alumni Game Home 1:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 Whitworth (WA) Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Puget Sound (WA) Home 11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Puget Sound (WA) Home 2:00 pm
Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 Whitworth (WA) Home 12:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 Chapman Away 2:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Chapman Home 11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Chapman Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 Caltech Home 2:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Caltech Away 11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Caltech Away 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:30 pm
Sun., Mar. 8, 2015 Drew (NJ) Home 12:00 pm
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 TBA (Tucson, AZ) Neutral TBA
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 Wesleyan (CT) (Tucson, AZ) Neutral TBA
Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 Linfield (OR) (Tucson, AZ) Neutral TBA
Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 Southwestern (TX) (Tucson, AZ) Neutral TBA
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 Rutgers-Newark (NJ) Home 2:30 pm
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 Redlands Home 3:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Redlands Away 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Redlands Away 2:00 pm
Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 MIT (Mass.) Home 3:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 Whittier Away 3:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Whittier Home 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Whittier Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 4, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 4, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 La Verne Away 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 La Verne Home 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 La Verne Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 Occidental Home 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Occidental Away 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Occidental Away 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Round Robin   (Apr. 22 - Apr. 28)   TBA
Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sun., Apr. 26, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 TBA Away TBA
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Tournament   (May. 1 - May. 3)   TBA
Fri., May. 1, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sat., May. 2, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sun., May. 3, 2015 TBA Away TBA