KingsmenBaseball

2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 Alumni Game Home 1:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 5, 2016 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 2:00 pm L 2-8 0-1 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 6, 2016 Westmont Home 1:00 pm L 3-8 0-2 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Rusty Greer Collegiate Classic   (Feb. 12 - Feb. 14)   Grand Prairie, Texas
Fri., Feb. 12, 2016 Hendrix (Ark.) Neutral 6:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 13, 2016 Texas-Dallas Neutral 2:30 pm
Sun., Feb. 14, 2016 Sul Ross State (Texas) Neutral 10:00 am
Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 Chapman Home 2:30 pm
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Chapman Away 11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 27, 2016 Chapman Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 4, 2016 Caltech Away 2:30 pm
Sat., Mar. 5, 2016 Caltech Home 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 5, 2016 Caltech Home 2:00 pm
Mon., Mar. 7, 2016 Webster (Mo.) Home 2:30 pm
Fri., Mar. 11, 2016 Redlands Away 2:30 pm
Sat., Mar. 12, 2016 Redlands Home 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 12, 2016 Redlands Home 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   Tucson Invitational   (Mar. 17 - Mar. 20)   Tucson, Ariz.
Thu., Mar. 17, 2016 Wesleyan (Conn.) Away 3:00 pm
Fri., Mar. 18, 2016 Concordia (Wis.) Away 4:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 19, 2016 Hamline (Minn.) Away 10:00 am
Sun., Mar. 20, 2016 Buena Vista (Iowa) Away 12:30 pm
Fri., Mar. 25, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 3:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 26, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 11:00 am
Sat., Mar. 26, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:00 pm
Thu., Mar. 31, 2016 Pacific Lutheran (Wash.) Home 3:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 1, 2016 Whittier Home 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 2, 2016 Whittier Away 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 2, 2016 Whittier Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 8, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Away 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 9, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 9, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer Home 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 15, 2016 La Verne Home 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 16, 2016 La Verne Away 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 16, 2016 La Verne Away 2:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 22, 2016 Occidental Away 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 23, 2016 Occidental Home 11:00 am
Sat., Apr. 23, 2016 Occidental Home 2:00 pm
TOURNAMENT:   2016 SCIAC Round Robin   (Apr. 27 - May. 3)   TBA
Wed., Apr. 27, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., Apr. 30, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA
Sun., May. 1, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA
Tue., May. 3, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   2016 SCIAC Postseason Tournament   (May. 6 - May. 8)   TBA
Fri., May. 6, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., May. 7, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA
Sun., May. 8, 2016 TBA Neutral TBA