KingsmenBaseball

2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record Links
Sat., Jan. 24, 2015 Alumni Game Home 1:00 pm
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 2:00 pm W 11-5 1-0 Recap 
Sat., Feb. 7, 2015 Puget Sound (Wash.) Home 11:00 am W 7-3 2-0 Recap 
Sun., Feb. 8, 2015 Whitworth (Wash.) Home 11:00 am W 14-5 3-0 Recap 
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 Chapman Away 2:30 pm W 5-0 4-0, 1-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Chapman Home 11:00 am W 4-2 5-0, 2-0 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Chapman Home 2:00 pm L 4-9 5-1, 2-1 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 Caltech Away 2:30 pm W 12-0 (7) 6-1, 3-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Caltech Home 11:00 am W 18-1 (7) 7-1, 4-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Caltech Home 2:00 pm W 18-0 (7) 8-1, 5-1 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Away 2:30 pm W 11-1 9-1, 6-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 11:00 am W 8-1 10-1, 7-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 7, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Home 2:00 pm W 12-2 (7) 11-1, 8-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sun., Mar. 8, 2015 Drew (N.J.) Home 12:00 pm W 27-3 12-1 Recap 
Mon., Mar. 9, 2015 Drew (N.J.) Home 2:00 pm W 8-7 (11) 13-1 Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   Tucson Invitational   (Mar. 12 - Mar. 15)   Tucson, Ariz.
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 Concordia (Wis.) (Tucson, AZ) Neutral 3:00 pm W 7-6 14-1
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 Wesleyan (Conn.) (Tucson, AZ) Neutral 2:30 pm L 4-8 14-2
Sat., Mar. 14, 2015 Linfield (Ore.) (Tucson, AZ) Neutral 4:00 pm L 5-7 (11) 14-3
Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 Southwestern (Texas) (Tucson, AZ) Neutral 12:30 pm L 0-13 14-4
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 Rutgers-Newark (N.J.) Home 2:30 pm W 13-4 15-4 Recap 
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 Redlands Home 3:00 pm W 5-4 (10) 16-4, 9-1 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Redlands Away 11:00 am L 0-3 16-5, 9-2 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 21, 2015 Redlands Away 2:00 pm L 8-9 16-6, 9-3 SCIAC Recap 
Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 MIT (Mass.) Home 3:30 pm W 11-6 17-6 Recap 
Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 Whittier Away 3:00 pm L 5-9 17-7, 9-4 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Whittier Home 11:00 am L 6-7 17-8, 9-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Mar. 28, 2015 Whittier Home 2:00 pm W 9-3 18-8, 10-5 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Home 3:00 pm W 13-2 19-8, 11-5 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 4, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 11:00 am L 4-8 19-9, 11-6 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 4, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer Away 2:00 pm W 14-5 20-9, 12-6 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 La Verne Away 3:00 pm L 4-5 20-10, 12-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 La Verne Home 11:00 am W 3-1 21-10, 13-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 11, 2015 La Verne Home 2:00 pm W 2-1 22-10, 14-7 SCIAC Recap 
Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 Occidental Home 3:00 pm W 6-5 (10) 23-10, 15-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Occidental Away 11:00 am W 7-5 (11) 24-10, 16-7 SCIAC Recap 
Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 Occidental Away 2:00 pm W 14-0 (7) 25-10, 17-7 SCIAC Recap 
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Round Robin   (Apr. 22 - Apr. 28)   TBA
Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., Apr. 25, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sun., Apr. 26, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   2015 SCIAC Tournament   (May. 1 - May. 3)   TBA
Fri., May. 1, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sat., May. 2, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
Sun., May. 3, 2015 TBA Neutral TBA
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA Regional   (May. 14 - May. 16)   TBA
Thu., May. 14, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Fri., May. 15, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sat., May. 16, 2015 TBA Away TBA
TOURNAMENT:   NCAA National Championships   (May. 22 - May. 25)   Appleton, Wisc.
Fri., May. 22, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sat., May. 23, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Sun., May. 24, 2015 TBA Away TBA
Mon., May. 25, 2015 TBA Away TBA